Papal Honors Ceremony
Sun, Sep 19  3:00 PM
Cathedral, Charleston

Assembly Officers Mtg
Tue, Sep 21  6:00 PM
Founders Hall

Assembly Business Meeting
Thu, Sep 23  6:00 PM
Founders Hall

4th Degree Funeral / SK Louis Ebosh
Sat, Sep 25  2:00 PM
PBOC

Blessing Renovated Founders Hall
Sun, Sep 26  Following 10:30 AM Mass
Founders Hall

Respect for Life Chain
Sun, Oct 3  02:00 to 03:00 PM Posters 1:45PM
Georgetown

Pasta Dinner
Sat, Oct 9  05:00 pm
PBOC PLC and St Mary's Georgetown

Advent Fundraiser
Fri, Oct 15  TBD
PBOC and St. Mary's

Assembly Officers Mtg
Tue, Oct 19  6:00 PM
Founders Hall

Assembly Business Meeting
Thu, Oct 28  6:00 PM
Founders Hall

Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 11  11:00 AM
GCVM

Assembly Officers Mtg
Tue, Nov 16  6:00 PM
Founders Hall

Assembly Business Meeting
Thu, Nov 25  6:00 PM
Founders Hall