,

 

CLICK ON LETTER TO GO TO LAST NAMES BEGINNING WITH THAT LETTER
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
NOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Quick Search (*) Show All
.Please send your photo here for use in the Directory. Contact Faithful Comptroller with any changes.
 

A
Return to Top



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Benjamin Alexander
127 Weehawka Way Unit 1
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7427,
BBABEN@AOL.COM
472-872-0000
5281979 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Edward Allen
125 Kings River Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6937,
mikemissy@sc.rr.com
843-235-2397
1383016 
 

Michael Allen (Debbie)
100 Northwoods Circle
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
MALLEN1072@AOL.COM
803-397-7803
2785590 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Michael Appel
800 Sail Ln Unit 202
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-4602,
MAPPEL417@AOL.COM
3981509 
 

Richard Axtell (Sue)
71 Reef Run Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7146,
AXTELL3@HOTMAIL.COM
843-237-0411
1068681 
 

 

B
Return to Top

Philip Bath
627 Huntington Lake Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6126,
PBATH28@GMAIL.COM
717-577-4641
3661361 
 

John Belusz
1991 Ray Rd
Hemingway, SC 29554-4067,
BELUSZJ@YAHOO.COM
843-340-5722
2687485 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

David Bouvier (Vickie)
570 Pawleys Plantation Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7336,
TAXMANDB@AOL.COM
508 868 5098
576723 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Christopher Brady
73 Hunters Oak Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6194,
CJBRADY23@GMAIL.COM
973-332-8132
5336126 
 

Mark Brady
1418 Petigru Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6412,
MARKBRADY41@GMAIL.COM
843-360-3758
3994802 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

William Brennan
902 Preservation Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8435,
WMSBRENNAN@ME.COM
610-688-6989
3993205 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Allan Briggs (Catherine)
14 Flaggpoint Lane
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
briggsallan17@gmail.com
858-245-8044
4400423 
 

John Briggs (Alice)
263 Persimmon Ridge Dr
Louisville, KY 40245-5040,
JEBRIGGS67@AOL.COM
843-685-4197
4154036 
 

Roger Brouillette (Veronica)
496 Grand Cypress Way
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-7948,
VICKIANDROGER2@GMAIL.COM
843-215-9738
5031221 
 

Simon Bula (Anna)
160 Harbor Club Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6175,
sbula@sc.rr.com
908-672-4552
2804174 
 

Joseph Burger (Jill)
15 Tralee Loop
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6787,
JPBJ1965@GMAIL.COM
865-851-2620
1967875 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Michael Butryn (Ann)
1010 Williston Loop
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-9779,
mikebutryn@gmail.com
843-902-2384
4582039 

 

C
Return to Top

Guy Cardea (Barbara)
113 Wood Hollow Dr
Holly Springs, GA 30188,

843-325-7627
3761150 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Nicholas Carlisi
74 Greenbriar Ave
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6355,
nichcarlisi@aol.com
843-450-2021
4628336 
 

John Carpenter (Marie)
4630 Fringetree Dr
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-4360,
chatham1ma@aol.com
(843) 742-6069
4304943 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

John Castellano
15 Big Oak Pl
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8668,
JCAST977@GMAIL.COM
678-469-3337
3684561 
 

Giampietro Centioni (Rose)
110 Sanderling Ave
Georgetown, SC 29440-7018,
jckelly@sccoast.net
1-843-833-0897
3140157 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Brian Clark (Mary Jo)
331 Francis Parker Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-6865,
clarkbrian417@gmail.com
843-527-7570
2980277 
 

Timothy Clarke (Maria Ann)
35 Allison Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6702,
TMCLARKE35@GMAIL.COM
843-907-5060
4544423 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Edward Clover (Roberta)
105 Prestwick Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8640,
FOURLEAFEC@AOL.COM
843-235-9133
886218 
 

Gerald Congdon (Karyn)
225 Sundial Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5166,
congdoc@aol.com
843 328-6576
3761174 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Randy Courtney
436 Hickory Dr
Georgetown, SC 29440-6213,
RANDYCOURTNEY@MSN.COM
513-292-8572
4203295 
 

Robert Crompton (Meg)
139 Knight Circle # 1
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
Rjckoc@gmail.com
513-919-5629
4253987 
 

Anthony Cullen (Kathleen)
37 Calvert Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6167,
cullenaa@aol.com
843-318-0931
3481704 

 

D
Return to Top

Frank D Amato (Patricia)
5306 Barcroft Lake Drive
Leland, NC 28451,
fpdamato26@gmail.com
3710710 
 

Gregory Danese
507 Charlton Blvd
Georgetown, SC 29440-4598,
GDANESE@COMCAST.NET
609-240-5884
4871539 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Marc D'Angelo
902 Preservation Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8435,
MARCDANGELO46@GMAIL.COM
484-888-8896
5235231 
 

Gordon Darling (Connie)
623 Pinehurst Ln Unit 91d
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7047,
gfdarling1944@gmail.com
843-200-6066
2764414 
 

James Dausch (Gloria)
1529 Heritage Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6735,
DAUSCHJIM@GMAIL.COM
240-446-6797
4565558 
 

Franklin Davis (Sharon)
111 Woodpecker Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7631,
FDAVIS932@GMAIL.COM
843-344-8177
4026728 
 

Victor Diaz (Aixa)
131 Bonnyneck Dr
Georgetown, SC 29440-7218,
MOREMETAL@AOL.COM
843-436-0195
4058529 
 

John Doherty (Elizabeth)
86 Fairway Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5697,
jed5252@aol.com
843-237-7752
1753774 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Daniel Drouin (Donna)
221 Bobcat Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
dangd48@yahoo.com
860-685-1946
4446032 
 

Randy Dymond (Diane)
6379 Longwood Dr
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-8956,
RANDYMOND@AOL.COM
315-617-3135
3499603 

 

E
Return to Top

Royal Elmendorf (Deborah)
120 Lakes At Litchfield Dr # 710
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-9001,
Royelm33@gmail.com
843-237-2126
3108604 
 

August Emanuele (Gerri)
125 Knight Circle
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
agemanuele@aol.com
843-235-9438
1536333 
 

Michael Errico (Stacy)
461 Preservation Circle
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
KErrico@crmservices.us
843-251-4028
4051589 
 

 

F
Return to Top

Raymond Farkas (Patricia)
6242 Serendipity Cir
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
raymond_j_farkas@yahoo.com
301-704-5759
1888773 
 

Ronald Farrell
24 Pope Ave
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928-4725,
RJFGSC@gmail.com
843-359-1728
3177679 
 

Joseph Ferreira (Isabel)
336 Old Augusta Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7390,
joeferreira@msn.com
843-237-5668
859332 
 

Neil Fico (Becky)
123 Woodpecker Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7631,
nfico@strandspineinstitute.com
843-235-3426
3751028 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Fergal Foley (Colleen)
5444 Huntington Marsh Rd
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-5226,
XFOLEY@AOL.COM
845-702-1671
5321453 
 

Robert Frappier (Andrea)
37 Carnoustie Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6712,
RDFRAPP1@GMAIL.COM
571-220-1029
3098868 

 

G
Return to Top



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Andre Gagliano
354 Country Club Dr
Johnsonville, SC 29555-6607,
gaglianoas1890@gmail.com
843-2550-4082
5020762 
 

Edward Gagliano (Joanne)
354 Country Club Dr
Johnsonville, SC 29555-6607,
Gk11028@outlook.com
843-433-1145
3435481 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Denis Gagne
96 Winnowing Way
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5282,
DGAGNE630@GMAIL.COM
508-509-2239
5293947 
 

Raymond Ganem
765 Mainsail Place
Naples, FL 34110,
rsganem@yahoo.com
3656675 
 

Thomas German
13 Winged Foot Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6772,
DGKCouncil11028@gmail.com
703-593-8285
5281983 
 

Ronald Gilbert (Peggy)
30 Sweet Water Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7323,
colron.gilbert@gmail.com
843-314-3102
4364931 
 

Paul Gilroy
2057 Waverly Road
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
p.gilroy@aol.com
843 235 3895
4464344 
 

David Goulet (Sandra)
820 Preservation Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8340,
DGOULET41@AOL.COM
414-975-8648
4456898 
 

James Grapes (Sheila)
400 Woodpecker Lane
Murrells Inlet, SC 29596,
j.grapes8213@gmail.com
843-450-8213
2965017 
 

Hubert Gray (Linda)
34 Mingo Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8699,
r.gray5799@gmail.com
4292325 
 

Allan Guazzo (Patty)
12 Highwood Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
aguazzo13@gmail.com
570-351-2465
4195312 
 

 

H
Return to Top



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

William Hadden
336 Emery Oak Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-9805,
WHADDEN26@GMAIL.COM
843-655-8358
5202576 
 

Robert Hilken (Sharon A)
132 Rose Laurel Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
roberthilken@outlook.com
908-432-9087
3215795 
 

Francis Honyotski (Janice)
1160 Harris Landing Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-7354,
roadtravle5@aol.com
843-527-6950
2394395 
 

Brian Howard (Ashli)
434 Belle Isle Rd.
Georgetown, SC 29440,
bhoward0329@yahoo.com
843-240-7215
3549606 
 

Thomas Howard
1704 Pringles Ferry Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-7666,
tjhowardsr@aol.com
(843) 907-1218
1855100 
 

Freddie Hughie (Christine)
1337 Indian Hut Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-8961,
transman12345@aol.com
843 543 5787
2394396 

 

J
Return to Top

Don Johnston (Linda)
747 Elmwood Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
LJOHN81915@AOL.COM
843-957-9819
4228167 
 

 

K
Return to Top



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

E Keefner
911 Algonquin Dr Unit C
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5787,
MKEEFNER@AOL.COM
315-729-1911
5336118 
 

Maurice Kelliher (Barbara)
475 Huntington Lake Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6129,
higmank2@frontier.com
843-235-3301
4186680 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Paul Kennedy (Barbara)
201 77th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-4242,
paulvkennedyjr@gmail.com
203-312-4857
2582626 
 

Gregory Kinzie (Mary)
115 Pembroke Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7829,
RIDEON@SC.RR.COM
843-979-0590
4279191 

 

L
Return to Top

Joseph Lazzara (Marlene)
121 Ellington Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7681,
josephlazzara25@gmail.com
847-971-1156
3861637 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Michael Lenhart (Carol)
1026 Nittany Ct
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-8092,
MIKELENHART2@YAHOO.COM
843-503-5278
2299282 

 

M
Return to Top

Paul MacNeil
1633 Waverly Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5842,
FATHERPAULMACNEIL@GMAIL.COM
843-290-5940
2900274 
 

Stephen Magyera
53 Oakmont Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6718,
smagyera@icloud.com
843-237-5924
3069600 
 

Daniel Mallon (Jo Anne)
25 Harbourreef Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5797,
mirmarmallon@aol.com
3994774 
 

John Martin (Donna)
500 Waltham Forest Dr.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-9755,
jmkofc11028@gmail.com
843-333-8240
4703397 
 

Emile Martineau (Aline)
14 Berkshire Loop
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6349,
emilemartineau7@gmail.com
843-325-5819
4154034 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Michael McCammon (Nancy)
216 Black Duck Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-4352,
MCCAMMON@MSMWEBSITEDESIGN.COM
301-266-0221
5118825 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Robert McMahan (Neena)
1082 Francis Parker Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-7791,
MCMAHAN325@GMAIL.COM
843-729-6463
1983996 
 

James McMahon (Nancy)
4454 Maypop Trl
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-6369,
nanj4454@icloud.com
843-357-6138
3449672 
 

William Mendoza (Debbie)
139 Olde Canal Loop
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7848,
BILLMENDOZA@FRONTIER.COM
843-235-1058
4136097 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

James Moore
506 Woody Point Drive
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-7095,
JCMKNIGHT@GMAIL.COM
(803) 270-7447
4348161 
 

John Morris
632 Crooked Oak Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8105,
jdmorris.mail@gmail.com
973-229-1615
4289970 
 

John Moyik
120 Lakes At Litchfield Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-9001,
jmoyik@sc.rr.com
843-237-1611
3171361 

 

N
Return to Top

Norman Neubauer
192 Hamby Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7669,
leeneub@aol.com
843-237-5699
3861562 
 

 

O
Return to Top

Robert O Rourke
166 Tall Pines Way
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5745,
ROR158@AOL.COM
843-485-8831
351802 
 

Stephen Olenchock (Marcia)
195 Trace Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8301,
AGAPE@SC.RR.COM
843-314-9333
3144840 
 

Derek Owsinski
185 River Birch Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7905,
ONTHERIVER2K@GMAIL.COM
843-685-4099
4637719 
 

 

P
Return to Top

Paul Parsley (Patrica)
253 George Washington Trl
Georgetown, SC 29440-8105,
pdparsley@aol.com
518 421 9871
4313102 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Joseph Paukovich
837 Aspen Loop
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8173,
JPAUKOVICH@YAHOO.COM
330-418-3217
5263164 
 

Colin Peterson (Sandra)
167 Johnstone Ln
Georgetown, SC 29440-8555,
COLIN8.PETERSON@GMAIL.COM
843-344-9771
1741588 
 

David Posek (Mary)
274 Doral Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6782,
DAVID.J.POSEK@DAEDALUSLLP.COM
(843) 235-0707
4380174 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

James Powell
796 Morrisville Rd
Andrews, South Carolina 29510,

843-221-5650
4978633 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

James Powell
796 Morrisville Rd
Andrews, SC 29510-5177,
powelljd@netscabe.com
843-221-5650
4978633 

 

Q
Return to Top

John Quinn (Linda)
8570 Hopkins Cir Apt B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575-8611,
JLQUINN8@GMAIL.COM
843-455-0837
4442445 
 

 

R
Return to Top

Brian Reid
254 Lumbee Cir
Pawleys Is, SC 29585-4386,
amrbar1964@yahoo.com
843-314-3689
1256752 
 

William Renault (Jeanette)
36 Cobblestone Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7663,
billrenault@sc.rr.com
843-333-2071
3638746 
 

Amos Roberts (Sharon Shymansky)
147 Lake Trl
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7212,
danr796@gmail.com
843-359-5110
3787051 
 

William Rowles (Patricia)
10100 W. Bluemound Road Apt. 708
Milwaukee, WI 53226,
wfrowles1@gmail.com
843-235-0885
3883162 
 

Damon Ryba (Jodi G)
4448 Maypop Trl
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-6369,
DamonRyba@aol.com
4026731 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Gerald Ryfinski
2100 Legrand Rd Lot 6
Columbia, SC 29223-5700,
geraldryfinski@yahoo.com
803-529-5828
2484410 

 

S
Return to Top

Charles Sacavage (Mary J)
311 Rose Hill Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7232,
CSACAVAGE@HOTMAIL.COM
(570)640-8833
3609292 
 

Thomas Saguto
110 Colonial Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8256,
TSAGUTO@GMAIL.COM
717-476-0538
4997784 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Corey Schneider (Michelle)
2073 Timmerman Rd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588-5467,
coreysurveying@gmail.com
516-998-6988
5246999 
 

John Schroer (Sonya)
238 Bannockburn Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6691,
jschroer1@sc.rr.com
843 602-0607
3218394 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Eric Schwartzkopf
136 Wates Edge Dr #E2
Pawlays Island, SC 29585,
eSchwartzkopf@sc.rr.com
843-240-2795
4442443 
 

Eric Schwartzkopf
136 Watersedge DR Unit E 2
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
eschwartzkopf@sc.rr.com
843 240 2795
444243 
 

John Seibert (Elizabeth)
1781 Tradition Club Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6877,
JSEI104781@aol.com
843-237-9785
3915240 
 

Robert Signorino (Carolyn)
47 Troon Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6715,
bobsigsr@aol.com
843-237-7349
3861644 
 

Dennis Slattery (Catherine)
63 Trotter Trail
Georgetown, SC 29440,
SLATS51@SC.RR.COM
2644265 
 

Edward Slomkowski (Luciann)
241 Old Pointe Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7615,
polkashow@aol.com
843-325-4945
3836455 
 

David Smith
2914 South Island Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-4420,
DESMITH737@GMAIL.COM
740-403-7956
5186504 
 

Patrick Stenson
190 Harbor Club Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6175,
father@pbocchurch.com
843-237-0906
3203065 
 

Merritt Sturgeon (Ann Marie)
170 Lumbee Circle
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-4383,
MWSTURGEON@SC.RR.COM
201-572-1452
3132043 
 

 

T
Return to Top

Rev. James Touzeau
317 Broad St
Georgetown, SC 29440-3605,
jtouzeau@charlestondiocese.org
864-508-0243
3941006 
 

James Trombly
79 Montrose Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6350,
jftrombly79@aol.com
843-298-6622
3722665 
 

Eugene Turner
149 Old Pointe Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7468,
geneturner77@gmail.com
404-394-2647
4115395 
 

 

V
Return to Top

Leonard Vercellotti (Teresa)
968 Tradition Club Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7644,
LVercel@AOL.com
843-235-9931
890737 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Charles Villani
143 Crane Dr Unit C
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6226,
villani666@yahoo.com
803-524-6637
4264986 

 

W
Return to Top

Douglas Wagner
90 Haig Ct
Georgetown, SC 29440-6870,
DCWAGNER0@GMAIL.COM
843-461-7672
5288009 
 

Leonard Washington (Emma)
119 Brentwood Dr Unit A
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576-6443,
lennem@sccoast.net
843-357-0040
4279188 
 

Charles Wilson (Jinny)
352 Springfield Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-6964,
jwilson@sgws.com
843-325-6239
3770217 
 

Richard Wilson
139 Way Of Peace
North Augusta, SC 29841-4156,

864-356-6365
4464240 

 

Z
Return to Top

Eugene Zawislak (Diane)
1088 Tradition Club Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7639,
ezgo@sc.rr.com
(843) 340-2578
3395371 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Dennis Zemanek
95 Vineyard Pl
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5379,
DENNIS.ZEMANEK@GMAIL.COM
440-864-9052
5336115 
 

Robert Zinna (Larri)
372 Georgetown Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7308,
ROBZINNA@GMAIL.COM
803-262-1256
4860728 
 

Billy Zorn
155 Preservation Cir
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8219,
billyzorn@yahoo.com
516-805-2725
4807847