DEC + False


PRECIOUS BLOOD CATHOLIC CHURCH 1633 WAVERLY RD  PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC 29585

 

 

 

,

 

Quick Search (*) Show All
.Please send your photo here for use in the Directory. Contact Faithful Comptroller with any changes.
 

A

Richard Axtell (Sue)
71 Reef Run Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
axtell3@hotmail.com
843 237-0411
1068681 
 

 

B

John J. Belusz (None)
35 Wedgefield Village Unit 10B
Georgetown, SC 29440,
beluszj@yahoo.com
843 340 5722
2687485 
 

Marion Bessellieu (Patricia)
520 Lincolnshire Dr
Georgetown, SC 29440,

546-4763
2355164 
 

Salvatore J. Bilella (Pam)
31 Hamstead PL # 2
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
pbilela@sccoast.net
237-5170
806399 
 

Jim Bindner (Cindy)
1266 Parker Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jimbin007@aol.com
237-1141
2930561 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

David Bouvier (Vickie)
Bouvier Tax & Finanical Services P.O.Box 3548
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
www.bouviertaxservice.com
843 314 9090 314 3616 home
576723 
 

Tom Bowen (Pat)
13 Opera Ct.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
twbowen@twc.com
235-8981
2265999 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Mark Brady
1418 Petigru Drive
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

843-597-3916
3994802 
 

Phil Brice (Joan)
4553 Painted Fern Ct.
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
bricephilip1@gmail.com
357-4910
917261 
 

John Briggs (Alice)
499 DroalDr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jebriggs67@aol.com
843 685 4197
4154036 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Roger Brouillette
496 Grand Cypress Way
Murrells Inlet, S.C. 29576,

843-215-9738
5031221 
 

Bruce Brown (Joan)
765 Pinehurst Lane 96d
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
rjbrown@sccoast.net
979-0596
3415499 
 

Si Bula (Anna Marie)
160 Harbor Club Dr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
sbula@sc.rr.com
237-7440 Cell 908 672 4552
2804174 
 

Ralph Burg (Patricia A.)
14 Cobblestone Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
parburg1@frontier.com
237-3178
3395368 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Joe Burger
15 Tralee Loop
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

(H)843-314-3754 (C)865-851-2620
1967875 

 

C

Tom Cardea (Barbara)
113 Wood Hollow Dr
Holly Springs, GA 30188,
tomandbarbc@gmail.com
237-4120
3761150 
 

John Carpenter (Marie)
4630 Fringetree Dr.
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
chatham1ma@aol.com
(843) 357-9273
4304943 
 

Giampietro Centioni (Rose)
110 Sanderling Ave
Georgetown, SC 29440,
jckelly@sccoast.net
546-5595
3140157 
 

Everett Chadwick (Yvonne)
1197 OatLand Lake Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
everettchadwick@comcast.net
235-6386
1331629 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Brian Clark (Mary Jo)
331 Francis Parker Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440,
Brian.Clark@hgtc.edu
527-7570
2980277 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Ed Clover (Roberta)
105 Prestwick Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
FOURLEAFEC@AOL.COM
235-9133
886218 
 

Dr. Gerald F. Congdon (Karyn)
225 Sundial Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
congdoc@aol.com
942-4141
3761174 
 

Tony Cullen (Kathy)
37 Calvert Ct
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
cullenaa@aol.com
843 318-0931
3481704 

 

D

Frank D Amato (Patrica)
256 Sand Fiddler Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
fdamato@sc.rr.com
(843) 237-3816
3710710 
 

Tom Dalton (Barbara)
248 Red Maple Dr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
barbtom248@yahoo.com
235-8295
3836424 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

John D'Ambrosio
1353 Hawthorn Drive
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

843-235-2371
5031219 
 

James Dausch (Gloria)
1529 Heritage Dr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
DAUSCHJIM@GMAIL.com
240 446 6797
4565558 
 

Frank Davis (Sharon)
111 Woodpecker Ln
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
fdavis932@sc.rr.com
237.0998
4026728 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Tom Delahunt (Maureen)
2001 Belle Isle Villas
Georgetown, SC 29440,
thomasdelahunt@yahoo.com
527-2791
1277607 
 

Dr. Victor M. Diaz (Aixa)
131 Bonnyneck Dr.
Georgetown, Sc 29440,
MOREMETAL@AOL.COM
436-0195
4058529 
 

John Doherty (Elizabeth)
86 Fairway Lane
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jed5252@aol.com
237-7752
1753774 
 

Jim Dolan (Jane)
27 Hamby Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
dolanjane36@gmail.com
235 8179
3676873 
 

Randy Dymond (Diana)
6379 Longwood Dr
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
randymond@aol.com
315 271 3069 Cell 315 617 3135
3499603 

 

E

Roy Elmendorf (Deborah)
93 Essex Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
RoyElm@sc.rr.com
237-2126
3108604 
 

Augie Emanuele (Geri)
131 Old Pointe Rd.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
agemanuele@aol.com
235-9438
1536333 
 

Michael Kieth Errico (Stacy)
461 Preservation Circle
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,

843 251 4028
4051589 
 

 

F



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

John Faiella (Renee)
584 Hamock Ave
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
jpfaiella1@gmail.com
(843) 864-4253
4266462 
 

Raymond Farkas (Patricia)
624 Serendipity Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC. 29576,
raymond_j_farkas@yahoo.com
301 704 5759 750 0125
1888773 
 

Rev. Ronald Farrell
24 Pope Ave
Hilton Head Island, SC 299928-725,
smolor@sccctv.net
546-7416
3177679 
 

Joe Ferreira (Isabel)
336 Old Augusta Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
joeferreira@msn.com
237-5668
859332 
 

Neil Fico (Becky)
12465 Ocean Hwy,
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
nfico@strandspineinstitute.com
235-3426
3751028 
 

Peter Finneran (Betty Ann)
253 Carrington dr
pawleys Island, SC 29585,
scfinn29585@gmail.com
843 237 2606
3254401 
 

Ray Fischer (Jean)
896 Myrtle Landing Pl
Wilminton, NC 28409-5759,
rfischer@lawyer.com
843 543 3800
2506849 
 

Robert Frappier (Andrea Joy)
37 Carnoustie Ct
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
RDFRAPP1@gmail.com
843 314 8001
3098868 

 

G

Joe Gabriel (Antoinette)
1194 Hawthorn Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jgabriel37@icloud.com
(843) 833-5346
3711959 
 

Edward Gagliano (Joanne)
354 Country Club Dr
Johnsonville SC 29555-6607,
egagliano@sc.rr.com
843 433 1143
3435481 
 

Bob Gainous (Nancy)
12782 Olympus Way
Strongsville, Ohio 44149 3238,
gainousn@aol.com
650-6313
3994791 
 

Ray Ganem
480 Bermoda Cove Way
Naples, Fl 341106502,
rsganem@yahoo.com
237-1039
3656675 
 

Rev. James Gerrety
626 Laurel St
Ludlow, Ky 41016,

(859)462-3345
4271102 
 

Ron Gilbert (Peggy)
30 Sweet Water Ct
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
colron.gilbert@gmail.com
843-314-3102 Cell 5092902405
4364931 
 

Paul Gilroy (Constance)
2057 Waverly Road
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
p.gilroy@aol.com
843 235 3895
4464344 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

David Goulet
820 Preservation Cir.
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

843-314-0798
4456898 
 

Jim Grapes (Sheila)
110 Hartley Pl.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
jgrapes@sccoast.net
843 450 8213
2965017 
 

Hubert (rocky) Gray (Linda)
113 Wicklow Way
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
rgray23@sc.rr.com
843-235-6392
4292325 
 

Allan Guazzo (Patty)
334 Chastain Ct
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
aguazzo@earthlink.net
357-9699
4195312 
 

 

H

Bob Hannan (Karen)
3309 Running Springs Ct
Frankklin Tennessee 37064,
rehgenesisgroup@gmail.com
412 523 6077
4221439 
 

Robert Hilken (Sharon)
6248 Longwood Dr
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
RobertHilken@outlook.com
908 432 9087
3215795 
 

Francis Honyotski (Janice)
1160 Harris Landing
Georgetown, SC 29440,
roadtravle5@aol.com
527-6950
2394395 
 

John Horniak (Helene)
c/o ann Marie Fisher
Po Box 1251 Travelers Rest, SC 29690,

237-1610
81692 
 

Brian Howard (Ashli)
150 Friendfield Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440,
bhoward0329@yahoo.com
240-7215
3549606 
 

John Howard (Frances)
705 Cedar St
Georgetown, SC 29440,
johnrhoward42@outlook.com
546-5259
703356 
 

Tommy Howard Sr
1704 Pringles Ferry Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440,
tjhowardsr@aol.com
527-6467
1855100 
 

Freddie Hughie (Christine)
1337 Indian Hut Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440,
transman2468@aol.com
546-1141
2394396 

 

J

Edward Janco (Nicole)
215 Pinhurst Lane
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-8548,
ejanco67@gmail.com
843 226 1929
4595873 
 

Don Johnston (Linda)
371 S. Dunes Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
LJohn81915@aol.com
843 957 9819
4228167 

 

K

Mak Kelliher (Barbara)
475 Huntington Lake Cir
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
higmank2@frontier.com
235-3301
4186680 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Frank Kelly (Sarah)
555 Westham Dr
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
fxkelly51@aol.com
650-6264
4174468 
 

Greg Kinzie (Mary)
115 Pembroke Ln
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
rideon@sc.rr.com
979-0590
4279191 
 

 

L

Joe Lazzara (Marlene)
121 Ellington Ln
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
scbeachbum7@gmail.com
847 971 1156
3861637 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Michael Lenhart (Carol)
20061 Dovekie Ln
Fort Mill, SC 29707-5805,

843 651 3015
2299282 

 

M

Rev Paul Mac Neil
1633 Waverly Road
Pawleys Island South Carolina 29585-5842,
FATHERPAULMACNEIL@GMAIL.COM
843-290-5940
2900274 
 

Steve Magyera
53 Oakmont Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
smagyera@sc.rr.com
237-5924
3069600 
 

Dan Mallon (Jo Anne)
25 Harboueef Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
mirmarmallon@aol.com
(864) 408-9461
3994774 
 

Emile Martineau (Aline)
14 Berkshire Loop
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
emartineau1@sc.rr.com
843 325 5819
4154034 
 

George McGowan Jr. (Kathleen)
4511 Loblolly Ct.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576,
Geomac1@aol.com
843 947 0750
1135367 
 

Jim McMahon (Nancy)
4454 Maypop Trail
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
nanj4454@icloud.com
357-6138
3449672 
 

Bill Mendoza (Debbie)
139 Olde Canal Loop
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
billmendoza@sc.rr.com
235-1058
4136097 
 

Bob Morin (Barbara)
1920 Seneca Creek Dr
Cumming, GA 30041,
robertwmorin@aol.com
237-9214-543 5045
3695974 
 

John Morris (Kathleen)
632 Crooked Oak Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
jdmorris.mail@gmail.com
843 545-6551
4289970 
 

John Moyik (Rosemary)
66 Shore Line Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jmoyiksr@gmail
237-1611
3171361 
 

Joe Muffolett (Amelia)
498 Chapman Loop
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
attymuffo@aol.com
237-7278
3409072 
 

 

N

Norm Neubauer (Ottilee)
192 Hamby Dr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
leeneub@aol.com
237-5699
3861562 
 

 

O

Stephen Olenchock (Marcia)
195 Trace Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
agape@sc.rr.com
843 314 9333
3144840 
 

Derek Owsinski (Ann)
19 Springfield Rd
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
ontheriver2k@gmail.com
843 685 4099
4637719 

 

P

Paul Parsley (Patrica)
255 George Washington Trace
Georgetown, SC 29440,
pdparsley@aol.com
843 527 3630
4313102 
 

Gene Patterson (Ann Marie)
3400 Ravencliff Dr
Charlotte, NC 28226-7337,
epatterson1@sc.rr.com
843 240 8219
937719 
 

Bob Pelletier (Ruth)
44 Hamby Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
rpcpisme@aol.com
235-1074
2158409 
 

Colin Peterson (Sandy)
167 Johnstone Ln
Georgetown, SC 29440,
colin8.peterson@gmail.com
527-3272
1741588 
 

David Posek (Mary)
274 Doral Dr.
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
david.j.posek@daedalusllp.com
(843) 235-0707
4380174 
 

 

Q

John Quinn (Linda)
8570 Hopkins Circle
Myrtle Beach,, h, 29575,
jlquinn@sccoast.net
843 650 7355
4442445 
 

 

R



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Brian Reid (Ann Marie)
254 Lumbee Circle
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

843-314-3689
1256752 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Art Reitano (Virginia)
14 Winged Foot Court
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
arvin3436@yahoo.com
237-7982
107267 
 

Bill Renault (Jeanette)
36 Cobblestone Dr
Pawleys Island SC 29585,
billrenault@sc.rr.com
235-3566
3638746 
 

Amos Roberts (Sharon)
147 laketrail
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
danr796@gmail.com
843 833 1056
3787051 
 

Larry Roney (Elisabeth)
275 Pickering Dr
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,

843 957 7173
2017058 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Tom Rotundo
608 Durso Dr
Newark, DE 19711,
trotundo@sc.rr.com
302 383 5804
4304745 
 

Bill Rowles (Patrica)
4245 Vanderbilt Blvd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
wfrowles1@gmail.com
235-0885
3883162 
 

Damon Ryba (Jodi G.)
4448 Maypop Trail
Murrells Inlet, Sc. 29576,
DamonRyba@aol.com
385-3224
4026731 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Reverend Gerald Ryfinski
2100 Legrand Rd #6
Columbia, SC 29223,
geraldryfinski@yahoo.com
2484410 
 

 

S

Charles Sacavage (Mary)
311 Rose Hill Dr
Pawleys Island,
csacavage@hotmail.com
(570) 640-8833
3609292 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Thomas Saguto
110 Colonial Ct.
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

4997784
4997784 
 

John Schroer (Sonya)
238 Bannockburn RD
Pawleyds Island, SC 29585,
jschroer1@sc.rr.com
843 237 3258
3218394 
 

Eric Schwartzkopf
136 Watersedge DR Unit E 2
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
eschwartzkopf@sc.rr.com
843 240 2795
444243 
 

Jack Seibert (Elizabeth (betty))
1781 Tradition Club Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
jsei104781@aol.com
237-9785
3915240 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Jacob D. Sheely (None)
727 5th Ave S
Surside Beach, SC 29575,
jacobsheely@gmail.com
843 267 7965
3751037 
 

Bob Signorino (Carolyn)
47 Troon Ct
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
bobsigsr@aol.com
237-7349
3861644 
 

Dennis Slattery (Catherine)
67 Harbor Club Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
slats51@sc.rr.com
235-2716
2644265 
 

Ed Slomkowski (Luciann)
241 Old Pointe Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585-7615,
polkashow@aol.com
235-0445
3836455 
 

Rev. Patrick Stenson
1633 Waverly Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585-5842,
father@pbocchurch.com
237-0906
3203065 
 

Merritt W Sturgeon (Ann Marie)
170 Lumbee Cir Unit13
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
mwsturgeon@sc.rr.com
843 314 3415
3132043 
 

 

T

Clem Thoennes (Ellen)
126 Black Duck Rd.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
clempawleys@gmail.com
237-1180
3280567 
 

Dick Torbik (Nancy)
P.o. Box 3090
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
dicktorbik@aol.com
237-0941
392829 
 

Jim Trombly
79 Montrose Lane
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
trombly79@aol.com
298-6622
3722665 
 



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Eugene Turner
149 Old Pointe Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
geneturner77@gmail.com
843 314 3084
4115393 
 

Eugene Turner
149 Old Ponite Rd
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,

4115295 
 

 

V



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Judix VdYOhmAdNYivANN (jDGIhrtZefoELTmfI)
POnuSSfFarQ
72699,
bggfbx@hotmail.com
21351586063
 

Len Vercellotti (Teresa)
968 Tradition Club Dr.
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
LVercel@AOL.com
235-9931
890737 

 

W

Len Washington (Emma)
119a Brentwood Dr
Murrells Inlet, Sc 29576,
lennem@sccoast.net
357-0040
4279188 
 

Willie Washington
P.O. Box 1995
Georgetown, SC 29440,
washtons@aol.com
1-843 450 8265 843 917 3926
4304488 
 

Joel Wilson (Jinny)
352 Springfield Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585,
jwilson@sgws.com
843-325-6239
3770217 
 

Rev. Richard Wilson
317 Broad St
Georgetown SC 29440,
rwilson@charlestondiocese.org
4464240 

 

Z

Gene Zawislak (Diane)
1088 Tradition Club Drive
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,
ezgo@sc.rr.com
237-7177
3395371 
 

Robert Zinna
372 Georgtown Dr
Pawleys Island, Sc 29585,

803 295 1322
4860728 
 

 

z



We need your photo. Send to kofc@kofc3272.org

Billy zorn
155 Preservation Circle
Pawleys Island, S.C. 29585,

843-314-3904
4807847